Array ( [REDIRECT_STATUS] => 200 [HTTP_HOST] => [HTTP_ACCEPT_ENCODING] => x-gzip, gzip, deflate [HTTP_USER_AGENT] => CCBot/2.0 ( [HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE] => en-us,en-gb,en;q=0.7,*;q=0.3 [HTTP_ACCEPT] => text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8 [PATH] => /usr/kerberos/sbin:/usr/kerberos/bin:/usr/local/mysql/bin:/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/sbin:/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin:/root/bin [SERVER_SIGNATURE] =>
Apache/2 Server at Port 80
[SERVER_SOFTWARE] => Apache/2 [SERVER_NAME] => [SERVER_ADDR] => [SERVER_PORT] => 80 [REMOTE_ADDR] => [DOCUMENT_ROOT] => /www/live/ [SERVER_ADMIN] => [SCRIPT_FILENAME] => /www/live/ [REMOTE_PORT] => 34065 [REDIRECT_QUERY_STRING] => pg=board-of-directors [REDIRECT_URL] => /board-of-directors [GATEWAY_INTERFACE] => CGI/1.1 [SERVER_PROTOCOL] => HTTP/1.0 [REQUEST_METHOD] => GET [QUERY_STRING] => pg=board-of-directors [REQUEST_URI] => /board-of-directors [SCRIPT_NAME] => /innerpage.php [PHP_SELF] => /innerpage.php [REQUEST_TIME] => 1398411655 )

Executive Committee
Board of directors

 Executive committee

Glenn Smith



Glenn Smith
The Growth Coach
 Manish Seth



Manish Seth
Calvetti, Ferguson & Wagner, P.C.
Brian Machart



Brian Machart, DDS
Fort Bend Dental Associates

Keri Schmidt


President & CEO

Keri Schmidt, IOM
Fort Bend Chamber of Commerce

Stewart A. Jacobson


Immediate Past Chairman

Stewart A. Jacobson
Dearborn & Creggs
 Rehan Alimohammad


Legal Counsel

Rehan Alimohammad
Alimohammad & Zafar, PLLC


Board of Directors

Board Member


Ray Aguilar Classic Chevrolet
Kamal Ariss JE Dunn Construction
Monroe Ashworth Stewart Title of Sugar Land
Nona Austin-King Minute Maid
Janet Bell Memorial Hermann Sugar Land Hospital
Ray Brown Frito-Lay, Inc.
Robert C. Brown, III Greater Fort Bend Economic Development Council
Sterling L. Carter Sterling Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation
Shaun Coard Wells Fargo Bank
Angela Cox Center Point Energy
Atul Dhingra SPHIER Emergency Room Management
Michael Dobert HR In Alignment, LLC
Carl Favre Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey
Luis Garcia Methodist Sugar Land Hospital
Sharon Galloway St. Luke's Sugar Land Hospital
Chad Hablinski Costello, Inc.
Christina Hawkins GlobalSpex
Rose Herbst Granite Properties
Dean Hrbacek Hrbacek & Associates, PC
Stewart A. Jacobson Dearborn & Creggs, FBCC Immediate Past Chairman
Mark Kolon Classic Chevrolet
David Lowe Brown & Gay Engineers
Brian Machart Fort Bend Dental Associates,FBCC Chairman Elect 2015
Zeenat Mitha Mitha Law Firm
Malisha Patel Memorial Hermann Sugar Land Hospital
Barkley Peschel IronStone Realty Advisors
Ben Pressentin BB&T Bank
Jonathan Pursch Frost Bank
Keri Schmidt Fort Bend Chamber of Commerce, FBCC President
Manish Seth Calvetti, Ferguson, & Wagner, P.C., FBCC Treasurer
Shay Shafie Imperial by Johnson Development
Glenn Smith The Growth Coach, FBCC Chairman
Virginia Smith Smart Financial Credit Union
Jevaughn Sterling Amegy Bank of Texas
Amber Stevenson SIG/McDonald & Wessendorff Insurance Services
Chip Sutton Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
Jeff Tallas Tallas Insurance & Financial Services
David Vasquez G & A Partners
Allison Wen Safari Texas Ranch
Mary Ann Wendt Community Impact Newspaper
Jim Wilkins Fluor Corporation

Success is just around the Bend.

Fort Bend Chamber of Commerce
445 Commerce Green Blvd
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(281) 491-0800 |
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions |

Use of this web site is subject to the Disclaimers, Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy.
© 2013 Fort Bend Chamber. All Rights Reserved.